Best Safety Standards
Any experience with this badge has been verified to follow the best safety standards as per the local government's health guidelines.
Know More
Select Your Experience
Choose from multiple tickets, tours and combo options by verified operators

Dedicated Entrance Ticket to Orsay Museum

Mobile Tickets
Instant Confirmation
Best Safety

Dive into the celebrated Impressionist and Post-Impressionist era at the Orsay Museum

  • Enjoy dedicated access tickets to the Orsay Museum and admire some of the best works of art from the 19th century
  • Marvel at the stunning works of artists like Auguste Renoir, Alfred Sisley, Claude Monet, Edgar Degas, Edouard Manet, Paul Cezanne, Frederic Bazille, and many more
  • Some of the most iconic works of art include Gustave Courbet’s 'The Artist’s Studio' (1854–55), Édouard Manet’s 'Luncheon on the Grass' (1863) and Pierre-Auguste Renoir’s Dance at Le Moulin de la Galette (1876)
  • Did you know that The Musée d’Orsay is one of the most-visited museums in Paris, typically receiving more than three million visitors annually?
  • Head to the open-air terrace on the top floor of the Orsay Museum to catch stunning views of the Seine river and Paris, as far as Montmartre
  • Discounted tickets: Ages 18yrs and below go free
  • This ticket cannot be canceled, amended or rescheduled
+ More Details

Entrance Tickets to Musee de L'Orangerie

Mobile Tickets
Instant Confirmation
Best Safety

Explore the famed Musee de L'Orangerie and its extensive collection of 20th-century art

  • Visit one of the most iconic museums in Paris, the Musee de L'Orangerie
  • Explore the Nymphéas rooms, a grand display of Claude Monet's Water Lillies (the only display accessible until 14 Sept 2020)
  • You'll also witness the Giorgio De Chirico Metaphysical painting temporary exhibition (on display until 14 Dec 2020)
  • This museum houses groundbreaking artwork of other artists, such as Picasso, Matisse, Cézanne, and many more
  • Ages 17yrs and below go free. EU citizens below the age of 26 can visit for free too (carry valid ID)
  • Guests who enter for free must obligatorily book a timeslot as a limited number of people are allowed into the museum at once
  • Cannot be canceled, amended or rescheduled
+ More Details

Tickets to Musee de L'Orangerie and Musee d'Orsay

Mobile Tickets
Instant Confirmation
Flexible Timings
Super Saver Combo
Best Safety

Plunge into the world of Impressionism at the Orsay and Orangerie museums, located on the banks of the River Seine

  • Admire the large collection of post-impressionistic paintings, sculptures and other artworks that are on display at the Orsay and Orangerie museums
  • For Musee de L'Orangerie, your ticket is valid only on the time slot you select during checkout. For Musee D’Orsay, you can visit any time in the span of 7 days from the day selected during checkout.
  • Don't miss out on any of the masterpieces painted by the likes of Manet, Monet, Matisse, Picasso, Cezanne, and Van Gogh
  • Explore artworks ranging from great historical collections to more recent acquisitions with the included access to all permanent and temporary exhibitions
  • The Musée d’Orsay is open every day, except on Mondays, and the Musée de l'Orangerie is open every day, except on Tuesdays.
  • Ages 17yrs and below go free
  • Cannot be canceled, amended or rescheduled
+ More Details

Orsay Museum Reopens Post-COVID-19

Following a closure due to the ongoing pandemic, the Orsay Museum has reopened its doors to the public. This move comes with various health and hygiene measures that have been enforced for public safety.

Visiting Conditions at the Orsay Museum

Here’s everything you need to know before your visit:

  • The Orsay Museum now accepts only time slots reserved online, to limit the visitor capacity each day. Please book your tickets online and in advance. No individual will be permitted in without a reserved time stamp.
  • All individuals above the age of 11 are required to wear a mask that completely covers their nose and mouth. 
  • Hand sanitizer gels are available at the entrance for public use
  • All visitors are required to maintain more than a minimum distance of 1 meter with others at the museum
  • Lockers and cloakrooms will be available only to store objects that are not permitted inside the museum
  • While guided and unguided tours are permitted, there are a couple of things to keep in mind: no groups will be allowed in without a prior reservation online or via post and bookings should be made at least a month in advance for larger numbers. Groups will also be allowed in between Tuesday to Saturday, from 09:15 AM to 03:45 PM. 

Orsay Museum Tickets

The Orsay Museum -- also known as Musée d’Orsay -- hosts one of the finest collections of art in the world. Fun fact, the landmark was not constructed with the intention of being one; in fact, it was only in 1986 when it was restored, renovated and converted into an art museum.

As early as the year 1900, the Orsay Museum was initially designed and constructed as a train station to accommodate visitors attending the World’s Fair. After a short while with the advent of technology, the station could no longer accommodate new-age trains and it was shut down by 1940. After a brief period of use during the 2nd World War, it was only in the 70s when a movement began to restore the glorious structure. Finally, in 1986, it was restored with some modernization and the Orsay Museum was born

The Musée d’Orsay is home to rare pieces of art from the 19th and 20th Centuries, particularly those from the age of Impressionism and Realism, in the form of not just paintings but sculptures, photography, graphics and more. Book your Orsay Museum tickets to discover a universe of creativity. 

Your Orsay Museum Tickets Options

orsay museum tickets
Standard Access

These Orsay Museum tickets provide dedicated entry into the museum. With this ticket, guests can choose their preferred time slot to visit the museum and get access to all the popular exhibits. Guests can also go to the top floor with this ticket and get splendid panoramic views of Paris.

orsay museum tickets
Combo Tour

Visit two popular museums in Paris with one ticket: the Orsay Museum and Orangerie Museum. With this ticket, you not only get access to two museums, but you also get skip-the-line access, allowing you to bypass the long waiting lines and go straight ahead to the entrance.

Compare Your Orsay Musuem Tickets
Dedicated Entrance Ticket to Orsay Museum
Tickets to Musee de L'Orangerie and Musee d'Orsay
Priority Access

Priority Access

Areas of Access

Orsay Museum Tickets

Areas of Access

Orsay Museum & Orangerie Museum tickets

Sights Covered

Bal du Moulin de la Galette, Pierre-Auguste Renoir | Dinner at the Ball, Edgar Degas | Luncheon on the Grass, Edouard Manet | Starry Night, Vincent van Gogh | Bazille’s Studio, Frederic Bazille | The Cardplayers, Paul Cézanne | The Circus, Georges Seurat, etc.

Sights Covered

Bal du Moulin de la Galette, Pierre-Auguste Renoir | Dinner at the Ball, Edgar Degas | Luncheon on the Grass, Edouard Manet | Starry Night, Vincent van Gogh | Bazille’s Studio, Frederic Bazille | The Cardplayers, Paul Cézanne | The Circus, Georges Seurat, etc.

Cancellation Policy

These tickets cannot be canceled, amended or refunded

Cancellation Policy

These tickets cannot be canceled, amended or refunded

Mobile Tickets

Mobile Tickets

Prices Starting
Prices Starting

What to See at the Orsay Museum

Musée d’Orsay has on display an extensive, impressive collection of 19th and 20th Century works comprising perhaps one of the best collections of Impressionist art in all of Europe. Here are the top pieces you should keep your eyes peeled for.

orsay museum tickets
Starry Night, Van Gogh

Perhaps one of the most well-known pieces of modern art is Van Gogh’s Starry Night. According to history, Van Gogh was inspired by a particularly star-filled sky one night in Arles. Featuring oils on canvas, the painting uses rich shades of blue in various swirl forms seemingly surrounding a glowing crescent moon and various stars. This sky is portrayed above a small village, depicted with a church, small homes and a few tall trees.

orsay museum tickets
Small Dancer Aged 14, Edgar Degas

Degas, a prominent artist from the era of Realism, drew inspiration from Marie, a Paris Opera dancer, to create the Small Dancer Aged 14 sculpture. While the Orsay Museum work is made of bronze, Degas’ original was made of skin-colored wax and was complete with real hair and a tutu. Despite receiving much criticism when it was first displayed to the public, the sculpture is now beloved around the world. 

orsay museum tickets
Bal du Moulin de la Galette, Renoir

This piece is one of the most renowned examples of Impressionist art. In this intricately-detailed piece, Renoir uses vivid colors and imagery to portray the growing cafe culture and bustling life of the Parisian Bourgeoisie -- showing the change Paris went through, from a cramped, small town to a city with open spaces and a lively population. The characters in this painting are dressed in fashion-forward outfits and depicted to be enjoying their day while drinking and dancing.

orsay museum tickets
Poppy Field, Monet

Monet is considered to be one of the most admired artists in art history. Poppy Field is one of his most iconic works and for good reason. The rich colors, predominantly hues of red, green and yellow, and elaborate depiction of flowers stay in your mind well after you’ve moved on to the next painting. It depicts four characters -- art critics believe them to be Monet’s family -- strolling through a fully-bloomed poppy field.

orsay museum tickets
Bazille’s Studio, Bazille

Monet and Renoir’s contemporary, Frederick Bazille, was a gifted painter whose legacy was cut short when he died young at only 29. One of his most famed artwork, Bazille’s Studio depicts the interiors of his studio, where one can the painter himself, along with Zola, Monet, Renoir and Manet. Bazille’s usage of rich details lends the painting an almost life-like quality and gives the observer a rich insight into his impression of art.  

orsay museum tickets
La Liberté, Frédéric-Auguste Bartholdi

The Statue of Liberty is one of the most magnificent, world-renowned sculptures in the world. Bartholdi, as the principal artist, sculpted a scale model, almost 3-meters tall, for the Universal Exhibition held in Paris in 1900. It follows the same simple, yet regal design of the original statue, a challenging feat considering the size limitations Bartholdi had to work with. The result? A fine blend of values shared by the western world.

Plan Your Visit

Opening Hours
Getting There
Entrances
What are Orsay Museum hours?

Orsay Museum is open from 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM from Tuesday to Sunday; on Thursdays, the museum is open till late night and closes at 09:45 PM. Know more about Musée d’Orsay hours.

When is Orsay Museum closed?

The Orsay Museum is closed on Mondays, 1 May and 25 December.

What is the best time to visit the Orsay Museum?

The best time to visit the Orsay Museum is during low season, between September to November, and between February to April. The best time to visit in a day would be early morning to experience smaller crowds.

How do I get to the Orsay Museum?

You can take the metro, RER or bus to get to the Orsay Museum. The most convenient option would be the metro or RER.

Can I take the metro to the Orsay Museum?

Yes. Get on Line 12 and alight at Solférino metro station. From here, Orsay Museum is at a less than 5-minute walking distance.

Where is the Orsay Museum located?

The Orsay Museum is located at 1 Rue de la Légion d'Honneur, 75007 Paris, France. 
Google Map Directions.

How do I enter the Orsay Museum?

The Orsay Museum has four dedicated entrances for visitors: A, B, C, D. Depending on your ticket type you can access the entrance accordingly.

Which Orsay Museum entrance is for those with pre-booked tickets?

Primarily, entrances A and C are for individual visitors with pre-booked or priority access tickets.

Orsay Museum Tickets FAQs

Q. Is it safe to visit the Orsay Museum post-COVID-19?
A. To ensure the safety of its visitors, the Orsay Museum now accepts only online reservations. Several safety measures and guidelines have also been enforced to ensure the safety of its visitors. 

Q. What are the safety measures and guidelines in place at the Orsay Museum?
A. In light of COVID-19, multiple health and safety measures have been enforced. The Orsay Museum now accepts only online reservations. It is mandatory that visitors wear masks that cover their nose and face throughout their entire visit; hand sanitizing gels are available for visitors at the entrance. Group reservations for guided and unguided tours must be made at least a month in advance either online or via post. 

Q. Are Orsay Museum tickets available online now?
A. Yes. You can book your Orsay Museum tickets online as they now accept only digital reservations.

Q. What is the cancelation policy for Orsay Museum tickets?
A. It depends on the Orsay Museum ticket you choose to book. While some tickets offer a full refund on canceling tickets up to 48-72 hours in advance, for others there may be no refund available on cancelation. Please check before you make your reservation. 

Q. Are guided tours of the Orsay Museum available post-COVID-19?
A. Yes, unguided and guided tours of the Orsay Museum are available. However, bookings should be made at least a month in advance either online or via post. Group tours are permitted from 09:15 AM to 03:45 PM between Tuesday to Saturday.

Q. What are Orsay Museum opening hours post-COVID-19? 
A. Orsay Museum opening hours post-COVID-19 are 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM from Tuesday to Sunday (final entry at 05:15 PM). On Thursdays, visits are permitted until 09:45 PM. The museum is closed on Mondays, 1 May and 25 December.

Normes de sécurité et sanitaires en vigueur
Toute expérience affichant ce badge a été vérifiée et est conforme aux normes de sécurité établies par les autorités locales en matière de santé
En savoir plus
Sélectionnez Votre Activité
Choisissez parmi plusieurs excursions, offres combo et billets proposés par des agences vérifiées

Billet d'entrée dédié au Musée d'Orsay

Billets mobiles
Confirmation immédiate
Validité de 3 mois
Protection renforcée

Plongez dans l'époque Impressionniste et post-impressionniste au Musée d'Orsay.

  • Profitez de ces billets d'accès prioritaire au Musée d'Orsay pour admirer les plus belles œuvres d'art du XIXe siècle.
  • Laissez-vous émerveiller par les œuvres étonnantes d'artistes comme Auguste Renoir, Alfred Sisley, Claude Monet, Edgar Degas, Edouard Manet, Paul Cezanne, Frederic Bazille et bien plus encore !
  • Dirigez-vous vers la terrasse en plein air au dernier étage du Musée d'Orsay pour profiter d'une vue imprenable sur la Seine et Paris, jusqu'à Montmartre.
  • Votre billet est valable 6 mois à compter de la date d'achat.
  • Les jeunes de moins de 18 ans peuvent entrer gratuitement.
  • Ne peut être annulé, modifié ou reporté.
+ Plus d'informations

Entrée au musée de l'Orangerie

Billets mobiles
Confirmation immédiate
Protection renforcée

Explorez le célèbre musée de l'Orangerie et sa vaste collection d'art du XXe siècle !

  • Profitez de ces billets pour visiter l'un des musées les plus emblématiques de Paris, le musée de l'Orangerie.
  • Explorez les salles Nymphéas, une grande exposition des Nymphéas de Claude Monet (la seule exposition accessible jusqu'au 14 septembre 2020).
  • Vous assisterez également à l'exposition temporaire de peinture métaphysique de Giorgio De Chirico (jusqu'au 14 décembre 2020).
  • Ce musée abrite des œuvres révolutionnaires d'autres artistes, tels que Picasso, Matisse, Cézanne, et bien d'autres encore !
  • L'entrée est gratuite pour les jeunes de moins de 17 ans. Les citoyens de l'UE âgés de moins de 26 ans peuvent également visiter gratuitement (sur présentation d'une pièce d'identité en cours de validité).
  • Les visiteurs qui entrent gratuitement doivent obligatoirement réserver un créneau horaire, car le nombre de personnes autorisées à entrer dans le musée est limité.
  • Ne peut pas être annulé, modifié ou reporté.
+ Plus d'informations

Billets au Musée de l’Orangerie et au Musée d’Orsay

Billets mobiles
Confirmation immédiate
Horaires flexibles
Combo super économique
Protection renforcée

Plongez dans l'univers de l'impressionnisme aux Musées d'Orsay et de l'Orangerie, situés sur les rives de la Seine.

  • Admirez la grande collection de peintures, sculptures et autres œuvres d'art postimpressionnistes qui sont exposées aux Musées d'Orsay et de l'Orangerie à l'aide de vos billets.
  • Les billets restent valables pendant 3 mois à compter de la date d'achat, ce qui vous laisse tout le temps nécessaire pour planifier votre visite
  • Ne manquez pas les chefs-d'œuvre de Manet, Monet, Matisse, Picasso, Cézanne et Van Gogh.
  • Explorez des œuvres d'art allant de grandes collections historiques à des acquisitions plus récentes avec l'accès inclus à toutes les expositions permanentes et temporaires.
  • Le Musée d'Orsay est ouvert tous les jours, sauf le Lundi, et le Musée de l'Orangerie est ouvert tous les jours, sauf le mardi.
  • Votre billet est valable 3 mois à compter de la date d'achat.
  • Les jeunes de moins de 17 ans peuvent entrer gratuitement.
  • Ne peut être annulé, modifié ou reporté.
+ Plus d'informations

Le musée d'Orsay rouvre ses portes suite à la pandémie de la COVID-19

Après une fermeture due à la pandémie actuelle, le musée d'Orsay a rouvert ses portes au public. Cette réouverture s'accompagne de plusieurs mesures sanitaires et d'hygiène qui ont été mises en place pour la sécurité des visiteurs.

Modalités de visite au musée d'Orsay

Voici tout ce que vous devez savoir avant votre visite :

  • Le musée d'Orsay n'accepte désormais que les réservations en ligne par créneaux horaires, afin de limiter la capacité d'accueil des visiteurs chaque jour. Veuillez réserver vos billets en ligne et à l'avance. Personne ne pourra entrer sans avoir réservé un créneau horaire.
  • Le port d'un masque couvrant entièrement le nez et la bouche est obligatoire pour les personnes âgées de plus de 11 ans. 
  • Des gels désinfectants pour les mains sont disponibles à l'entrée pour l'usage des visiteurs.
  • Tous les visiteurs sont tenus de maintenir une distance minimale d'un mètre avec les autres visiteurs du musée.
  • Des casiers et des vestiaires seront disponibles uniquement pour entreposer les objets qui ne sont pas autorisés à l'intérieur du musée.
  • Bien que les visites guidées et non guidées soient autorisées, plusieurs points doivent être pris en compte : aucun groupe ne sera admis sans réservation en ligne ou par la poste et effectuée à l'avance. Les réservations doivent être effectuées au moins un mois à l'avance pour les grands groupes. Les visites en groupe auront lieu du mardi au samedi, de 9 h 15 à 15 h 45.

Billets du musée d'Orsay

Le musée d'Orsay présente l'une des plus belles collections d'art au monde. Il faut savoir que ce monument n'a pas été construit dans l'intention d'en être un ; en fait, ce n'est qu'en 1986 qu'il a été restauré, rénové et transformé en musée d'art.

Dès 1900, le musée d'Orsay a été conçu et construit comme une gare pour accueillir les visiteurs de l'exposition universelle. Peu de temps après, avec l'avènement de la technologie, la gare ne pouvait plus accueillir les trains modernes et elle a cessé ses activités en 1940. La gare a repris du service pour une brève période pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, et ce n'est que dans les années 70 qu'un mouvement a commencé à restaurer la glorieuse structure. Finalement, en 1986, elle a été restaurée et modernisée et le musée d'Orsay a vu le jour

Le musée d'Orsay rassemble des pièces d'art rares des XIXe et XXe siècles, en particulier celles de l'époque de l'impressionnisme et du réalisme, sous forme de peintures mais aussi de sculptures, de photographies, de graphiques, etc. Réservez vos billets pour le musée d'Orsay et découvrez un univers de créativité.

Vos billets pour le Musée d'Orsay

billets musée d'orsay
Accès standard

Ces billets pour le musée d'Orsay donnent droit à une entrée spéciale dans le musée. Avec ce billet, les visiteurs peuvent choisir leur créneau horaire préféré pour visiter le musée et avoir accès à toutes les expositions populaires. Les visiteurs peuvent également se rendre au dernier étage avec ce billet et admirer une magnifique vue sur Paris.

billets musée d'orsay
Offre combo

Visitez deux musées populaires de Paris avec un seul billet : le musée d'Orsay et le musée de l'Orangerie. Avec ce billet, vous avez non seulement accès à deux musées, mais vous pouvez aussi accéder directement à l'entrée en évitant les longues files d'attente.

Comparez les billets du musée d'Orsay
Billet d'entrée dédié au Musée d'Orsay
Billets au Musée de l’Orangerie et au Musée d’Orsay
À partir de
À partir de
À partir de
À partir de

Ce qu'il y a à voir au musée d'Orsay

Le musée d'Orsay renferme une vaste et impressionnante collection d'œuvres des XIXe et XXe siècles qui constitue peut-être l'une des meilleures collections d'art impressionniste de toute l'Europe. Voici les plus belles pièces que vous devriez rechercher.

billets musée d'orsay
La nuit étoilée de Vincent van Gogh

L'une des œuvres d'art moderne les plus connues est peut-être la Nuit étoilée de Vincent van Gogh. Selon la légende, Van Gogh a été inspiré par un ciel particulièrement étoilé, une nuit à Arles. Le tableau, réalisé à l'huile sur toile, présente de riches nuances de bleu dans diverses formes de tourbillons qui semblent entourer un croissant de lune incandescent et diverses étoiles. Ce ciel surplombe un petit village, représenté avec une église, de petites maisons et quelques grands arbres.

billets musée d'orsay
Petite danseuse de 14 ans d'Edgar Degas

Degas, artiste éminent de la période du Réalisme, s'est inspiré de Marie, danseuse à l'Opéra de Paris, pour créer la sculpture « Petite danseuse de 14 ans ». Alors que l'œuvre du musée d'Orsay est faite de bronze, l'original de Degas était faite de cire couleur peau et était dotée de vrais cheveux et d'un tutu. Bien qu'elle ait fait l'objet de nombreuses critiques lors de sa première présentation au public, la sculpture est aujourd'hui très appréciée dans le monde entier.

billets musée d'orsay
Bal du Moulin de la Galette de Renoir

Cette pièce est l'un des exemples les plus connus de l'art impressionniste. Dans cette œuvre aux détails complexes, Renoir utilise des couleurs vives et une scène vivante pour dépeindre la culture croissante des cafés et la vie trépidante de la bourgeoisie parisienne. Il montre le changement que Paris a connu, passant d'une petite ville exiguë à une ville avec des espaces ouverts et une population animée. Les personnages de cette peinture portent des vêtements à la mode et sont représentés en train de profiter de leur journée tout en buvant et en dansant.

billets musée d'orsay
Coquelicots de Monet

Monet est un des artistes les plus admirés de l'histoire de l'art. Les Coquelicots est l'une de ses œuvres les plus emblématiques, et à juste titre. Les couleurs riches, principalement des tons de rouge, de vert et de jaune, et la représentation élaborée des fleurs restent dans votre esprit bien après que vous soyez passé au tableau suivant. Il représente quatre personnages : les critiques d'art pensent qu'ils sont de la famille de Monet, se promenant dans un champ de coquelicots en pleine floraison.

billets musée d'orsay
L'Atelier de Bazille de Bazille

Le contemporain de Monet et Renoir, Frédéric Bazille, était un peintre doué dont l'héritage a été écourté par sa décès prématuré, alors qu'il n'avait que 29 ans. L'une de ses œuvres les plus célèbres, l'Atelier de Bazille représente les intérieurs de son atelier, où l'on peut voir le peintre lui-même, ainsi que Zola, Monet, Renoir et Manet. Bazille a recours à de riches détails qui donnent au tableau une qualité presque naturelle et donnent au spectateur un aperçu de son idée de l'art.

billets musée d'orsay
La Liberté de Frédéric-Auguste Bartholdi

La Statue de la Liberté est l'une des sculptures les plus extraordinaires et les plus connues au monde. Bartholdi, en tant qu'artiste principal, a sculpté une maquette de près de 3 mètres de haut pour l'Exposition universelle qui s'est tenue à Paris en 1900. Elle reprend la même conception simple, mais royale, de la statue originale, ce qui est un véritable défi compte tenu des limites de taille auxquelles Bartholdi a dû faire face. Le résultat ? Un beau mélange de valeurs partagées par le monde occidental.

Organisez votre visite

Heures d'ouverture
Comment s'y rendre
Entrées
Quelles sont les heures d'ouverture du musée d'Orsay ?

Le musée d'Orsay est ouvert de 9 h 30 à 18 h du mardi au dimanche ; le jeudi, le musée reste ouvert plus tard et ferme à 21 h 45. En savoir plus sur les horaires.

Quand le musée d'Orsay est-il fermé ?

Le musée d'Orsay est fermé le lundi, le 1er mai et le 25 décembre.

Quel est le meilleur moment pour visiter le musée d'Orsay ?

Le meilleur moment pour visiter le musée d'Orsay est durant la basse saison, entre septembre et novembre, et entre février et avril. Le meilleur moment pour le visiter en journée serait tôt le matin pour éviter les foules.

Comment se rendre au musée d'Orsay ?

Vous pouvez prendre le métro, le RER ou le bus pour vous rendre au musée d'Orsay. L'option la plus pratique est le métro ou le RER.

Puis-je prendre le métro pour me rendre au musée d'Orsay ?

Oui, prenez la ligne 12 et descendez à la station de métro Solférino. Le musée d'Orsay se trouve à moins de 5 minutes à pied.

Où se trouve le musée d'Orsay ?

Le musée d'Orsay se trouve au 1 Rue de la Légion d'Honneur, 75007 Paris, France. 
Itinéraire via Google Map.

Comment entrer au musée d'Orsay ?

Le musée d'Orsay dispose de quatre entrées dédiées aux visiteurs : A, B, C, D. Vous pouvez accéder à l'entrée en fonction de votre type de billet.

Quelle est l'entrée du musée d'Orsay pour ceux qui ont réservé des billets à l'avance ?

Les entrées A et C sont principalement réservées aux visiteurs individuels munis de billets réservés à l'avance ou avec accès prioritaire.

Foire aux questions : Musée d'Orsay

Peut-on visiter le musée d'Orsay en toute sécurité suite à la pandémie de la COVID-19 ?

Pour assurer la sécurité de ses visiteurs, le musée d'Orsay n'accepte plus que les réservations en ligne. Plusieurs mesures et directives de sécurité ont également été mises en place pour assurer la sécurité de ses visiteurs.

Quelles sont les mesures de sécurité et les directives en vigueur au musée d'Orsay ?

Suite à la pandémie de la COVID-19, plusieurs mesures de santé et de sécurité ont été prises. Le musée d'Orsay n'accepte plus que les réservations en ligne. Le port d'un masque couvrant le nez et le visage est obligatoire pendant toute la durée de la visite et des gels désinfectants pour les mains sont disponibles pour les visiteurs à l'entrée. Les réservations de groupe pour les visites guidées et non guidées doivent être effectuées au moins un mois à l'avance, soit en ligne, soit par voie postale.

Les billets pour le musée d'Orsay sont-ils disponibles en ligne ?

Oui, vous pouvez réserver vos billets pour le musée d'Orsay en ligne. Ils n'acceptent désormais que les réservations effectuées par Internet.

Quelle est la politique d'annulation des billets du musée d'Orsay ?

Cela dépend du billet du musée d'Orsay que vous choisissez de réserver. Si certains billets offrent un remboursement complet en cas d'annulation jusqu'à 48 à 72 heures à l'avance, pour d'autres, il se peut qu'aucun remboursement ne soit possible en cas d'annulation. Veuillez vérifier les conditions d'annulation avant de réserver.

Est-ce que le musée d'Orsay propose des visites guidées suite à la pandémie de la COVID-19 ?

Oui, des visites guidées et non guidées du musée d'Orsay sont proposées. Toutefois, les réservations doivent être effectuées au moins un mois à l'avance, soit en ligne, soit par voie postale. Les visites en groupe ont lieu de 9 h 15 à 15 h 45 du mardi au samedi.

Quelles sont les heures d'ouverture du musée d'Orsay après la pandémie de la COVID-19 ?

Suite à la pandémie de la COVID-19, le musée d'Orsay est ouvert de 9 h 30 à 18 h du mardi au dimanche (dernière entrée à 17 h 15). Le jeudi, les visites sont autorisées jusqu'à 21 h 45. Le musée est fermé le lundi, le 1er mai et le 25 décembre.